Hello!!

Hi, all!

I know there are so many nail blogs out there, but I love nails (and my job) so much, I wanted to start this blog to share my designs, products, and all things nails with other nail enthusiasts.

I hope this blog will motivate, encourage, & inspire those interested in the art of nails. I know how much fun I have admiring other “nailists” and their works. You can never stop learning if you want to improve your skills.

Stay tuned! More nail photos to follow.

Keep those claws modish!

Xoxo,
Stacia

20120915-063528.jpg
My current nail design…yes, these are my natural nails. I used CalGel. I mixed orange & red.
I got the idea on a cool nail app called “Girls Pic”; available for both Apple & Andriod.
20120915-075027.jpg
20120915-055614.jpg
Me at work. If you’re in Hawaii (Oahu), the salon is called Pure Nails . We are a small salon located within Don Quixote on Kaheka. So you can shop before or after your nail service!

<a

<a

One thought on “Hello!!

Leave a Reply

