Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!!

I spent both NYE and the first working at the salon. I have no complaints about it, I love doing nails and both days were fairly busy.

I did many silver, gold, black, and navy nails. Lots of glitter gradations and even fashion frenches.

Here are some of my favorites that I did on New Year’s Day.
I chose these to post because they are simple, yet unique. They aren’t quite the same glitzy-glam level as the typical new year’s nail designs.

20130102-235100.jpg This pedicure was done using O.P.I. nail polish and Eriko holograms. It’s a pink-beige base with dark pink and silver AB holograms.

20130102-235244.jpg A natural nail gel overlay done using Trump Gel. An almost neon pink gradation and a champagne gold glitter “party nail”. One clear Swarovski crystal stone at the base of each nail for accent. It was her first time getting gel nails!

20130102-235514.jpg Another natural nail gel overlay done using Trump Gel. I mentioned Ms. N in previous posts. This is her newest choice of design. It is 2 types of green and white marble. Mint and jade greens. And we used Swarovski crystals in blue, clear, and silk.

It’s the new year; how will you celebrate your nails?

Thanks for visiting, and remember to keep your claws modish!

Xoxo,
Stacia

Leave a Reply

