Camouflaged

It’s been a long while. I’m sorry. Things have been really crazy.

Lots of cool fashion trends this spring/summer. And camo is still in! So, I decided to take this trend onto my nails! I got the inspiration from one of my outfits.

20130627-040244.jpg

20130627-040229.jpg The juxtaposition of tough camo with girly pink. Accented with gold accessories.

20130627-040538.jpg

20130627-040544.jpg

20130627-040550.jpg This is a natural nail over-lay using Trump Gel. Hot pink with camo. Gold accent studs & holograms heart. Blinged out skull charm to give it a girly-edgy look.

It’s a quick post, but that’s all I have time for right now. I’ll try to be more consistent again!

Thanks for visiting, and remember to keep your claws modish!

Xoxo,
Stacia

3 thoughts on “Camouflaged

Leave a Reply

